Rebirth by Skye Malone

Available today!
REBIRTH: Book Six of the Awakened Fate Series!

Amazon Nook Google Play iBooks Kobo

One summer later…

Ari Moreau knows all about mermaids, but they’ve never heard of people like her. Hidden in plain sight, the wizards of the ancient world still thrive, rich and privileged and far from the ocean magic that could kill them all.

But when an evening party turns into a bloody ambush, Ari’s hidden world is shattered. Assassins from the underwater kingdom of Yvaria have come to kill her people and only the last-minute intervention of a gorgeous boy with inexplicable powers saves her life.

Two worlds are about to collide…

But the guy who rescued her shouldn’t exist. He’s impossible in every sense of the word. And the truth of his identity means that nothing in Ari’s life will ever be the same again.

Start the Awakened Fate Series for Free!

Awaken by Skye MaloneMermaids, magic, romance and more…

The Awakened Fate series starts for FREE with AWAKEN!

Get it today on

Amazon Nook Google Play iBooks Kobo