Cover reveal time! Check out the beautiful cover by Karri Klawiter for book eight of the thrilling YA paranormal romance Awakened Fate series! DEFIANCE releases soon, so preorder your copy today—and don’t forget to scroll down on this page for the fantastic MERMAID TRAVEL PACK GIVEAWAY to celebrate the cover reveal too!

Defiance: Awakened Fate Book Eight by Skye MaloneDefiance: Book Eight of the Awakened Fate Series

Coming Summer 2019!

Captured by the merciless Judiciary, Ari Moreau is a prisoner in her own body. She cannot move. Cannot speak. Immediate death awaits if she reveals that even a trace of her true identity still exists. Her only hope is that her family remains safe and that somehow the wizard resistance does too.

But when she learns the Judiciary is pursuing a mysterious new target beneath the waves, her situation becomes even more dire. If the Judiciary finds what they seek, they will crush the wizard resistance and the mermaids alike—and they intend for Ari to lead them straight to their goal.

To fight back could mean death. To remain hidden will mean the loss of everyone she loves. With the fate of the world at stake and no one to fight by her side, can Ari break free in time to save her family and her people from annihilation?

Amazon Barnes and Noble Google iTunes Kobo

New to the Awakened Fate Series?

To enjoy Defiance and all of the Awakened Fate Series, you need to read from the beginning! Start the series today for FREE with Awaken!

Awaken by Skye Malone - Cover ImageRunning away from home was never Chloe Kowalski’s plan. Neither was ending up the target of killers, or having her body change in unusual ways. She only wanted a vacation, someplace far from her crazy parents and their irrational fear of water. She only wanted to do something normal for once, and maybe get to know her best friend’s hot stepbrother a bit better at the same time.

But the first day she goes out on the ocean, strange things start to happen. Dangerous things that should be impossible. Things to which ‘normal’ doesn’t even begin to apply.

Now madmen are hunting her. A mysterious guy with glowing blue eyes is following her. And her best friend’s stepbrother seems to be hiding secrets all his own.

It was supposed to be a vacation. It’s turning out to be a whole lot more.

Read the Awakened Fate series and dive into an underwater world of dark secrets, ancient magic, and love that will risk it all!

Start the series for FREE!

Amazon Barnes and Noble Google Play iTunes Kobo

Mermaid Travel Pack Giveaway to celebrate DEFIANCE: Book Eight of the Awakened Fate Series!

Mermaid Travel Pack image