The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set

The Awakened Fate Series Box Set

I was screaming and laughing at some parts so that pretty much sums up that I will be getting the next book to continue this thrilling series.

Opal, Amazon reviewer about Awaken

I absolutely adore Skye Malone’s writing style and basically everything about this book! She has a very creative mind and throws exciting surprises at the reader! Bring on book three!

Kaylin, book blogger about Descend

Again as I said with the first book in this series: BEST MERMAID BOOK EVER!

Amazon reviewer about Return


The first three books of the Awakened Fate series, together for the first time!

Running away from home was never Chloe Kowalski’s plan. Neither was ending up the target of killers, or having her body change in unusual ways. She only wanted a vacation, someplace far from her crazy parents and their irrational fear of water. She only wanted to do something normal for once, and maybe get to know her best friend’s hot stepbrother a bit better at the same time.

But the first day she goes out on the ocean, strange things start to happen. Dangerous things that should be impossible. Things to which ‘normal’ doesn’t even begin to apply.

Now madmen are hunting her. A mysterious guy with glowing blue eyes is following her. And her best friend’s stepbrother seems to be hiding secrets all his own.

It was supposed to be a vacation. It’s turning out to be a whole lot more.

Buy The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set and dive into an underwater world of dark secrets, ancient magic, and love that will risk it all…